Lessons

Swimming Courses

Our lessons are held at Westbourne House School (please refer to the contact page for directions and parking information). Please contact us for a suitable class for your child.

Parent and toddler Courses now available

We are proud to announce a new parent and toddler course for children aged 2+. Please contact us for more details.

Extra Summer Swimming Lessons & Snorkeling Instruction

For more information about our summer swimming lessons please contact us.

Lesson Courses

Parent and toddler Children 2+
Polyotter Children 3-4 years
Non swimmers Beginners only
Beginners 10m front & back, minimum distance
Beginners plus 25m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate 100m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate plus 400m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate / advanced Challenge awards
Advanced Water safety awards
Advance squad Advanced squad

Term Dates 2021
WEDNESDAY

Term 2

Week 1 = Wednesday 14th April Week 2 = Wednesday 21st April
Week 3 = Wednesday 28th April Week 4 = Wednesday 5th May
Week 5 = Wednesday 12th May Week 6 = Wednesday 19th May
Week 7 = Wednesday 26th May
Wednesday 2nd June half term
Week 8 = Wednesday 9th June Week 9 = Wednesday 16th June
Week 10 = Wednesday 23rd June Week 11 = Wednesday 30th June
Week 12 = Wednesday 7th July Week 13 = Wednesday 14th July
Week 14 = Wednesday 21st July

Term Dates 2021
THURSDAY

Term 2

Week 1 = Thursday 15th April Week 2 = Thursday 22nd April
Week 3 = Thursday 29th April Week 4 = Thursday 6th May
Week 5 = Thursday 13th May Week 6 = Thursday 20th May
Week 7 = Thursday 27th May
Wednesday 3rd June half term
Week 8 = Thursday 10th June Week 9 = Thursday 17th June
Week 10 = Thursday 24th June Week 11 = Thursday 1st July
Week 12 = Thursday 8th July Week 13 = Thursday 15th July
Week 14 = Thursday 22nd July

Student Details

Should you wish your child to attend our courses we require you to complete the following student details form. Please bring it with you for your first lesson or you may complete one at that time.

Student Details Form

Registration & Covid 19 Trace details

Please fill in the form below to register your place.