Lesson Courses

Extra Summer Swimming Lessons & Snorkeling Instruction

For more information about our summer swimming lessons please contact us.

Polyotter Courses now available

We are proud to announce a new polyotter course for children aged 3-4. Please contact us for more details.

Junior Swimming Courses

Our courses are held at Westbourne House School (please refer to the contact page for directions and parking information). Please contact us for a suitable class for your child.

Lesson Courses

PolyotterChildren 3-4 years
Non swimmersBeginners only
Beginners10m front & back, minimum distance
Beginners plus25m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate100m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate plus400m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate / advancedChallenge awards
AdvancedWater safety awards
Advance squadAdvanced squad

Term Dates 2019
WEDNESDAY

Term 2

Week 1 =Wednesday 24th AprilWeek 2 =Wednesday 1st May
Week 3 =Wednesday 8th MayWeek 4 =Wednesday 15th May
Week 5 =Wednesday 22nd May
No swimming half term 29th May
Week 6 =Wednesday 5th JuneWeek 7 =Wednesday 12th June
Week 8 =Wednesday 19th JuneWeek 9 =Wednesday 26th June
Week 10 =Wednesday 3rd JulyWeek 11 =Wednesday 10th July
Week 12 =Wednesday 17th July

Term Dates 2019
THURSDAY

Term 2

Week 1 =Thursday 25th AprilWeek 2 =Thursday 2nd May
Week 3 =Thursday 9th MayWeek 4 =Thursday 16th May
Week 5 =Thursday 23rd May
No swimming half term 30th May
Week 6 =Thursday 6th JuneWeek 7 =Thursday 13th June
Week 8 =Thursday 20th JuneWeek 9 =Thursday 27th June
No swimming on the 4th of July
Week 10 =Thursday 11th JulyWeek 11 =Thursday 18th July
Week 11 =Thursday 25th July

Student Details

Should you wish your child to attend our courses we require you to complete the following student details form. Please bring it with you for your first lesson or you may complete one at that time.

Student Details Form

Re-enrollment Form

To enroll your child for the next term of swimming and secure your place, please download the pdf and fill it in and send it to us.

Re-enrollment Form for Thursdays

Re-enrollment Form for Wednesdays