Swimming Lessons in Chichester/Bognor Regis
anim-2020-3

Lessons

Swimming Courses

Our lessons are held at Westbourne House School (please refer to the contact page for directions and parking information). Please contact us for a suitable class for your child.

Parent and toddler Courses now available

We are proud to announce a new parent and toddler lessons for children aged 2+. Please contact us for more details.

Adults Swimming

We are offering a adult section for people who want to learn how to swim or just improve their strokes. Please contact us for more details.

Lesson Courses

Parent and toddlerChildren 2+
PolyotterChildren 3-4 years
Non swimmersBeginners only
Beginners10m front & back, minimum distance
Beginners plus25m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate100m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate plus400m front & back, minimum distance
Intermediate / advancedChallenge awards
AdvancedWater safety awards
Advance squadAdvanced squad

Term Dates 2024 – WEDNESDAY

Term 1

Week 1 =Wednesday 3rd JanuaryWeek 2 =Wednesday 10th January
Week 3 =Wednesday 17th JanuaryWeek 4 =Wednesday 24th January
Week 5 =Wednesday 31st JanuaryWeek 6 =Wednesday 7th February
No swimming 14th February
Week 7 =Wednesday 21st FebruaryWeek 8 =Wednesday 28th February
Week 9 =Wednesday 6th MarchWeek 10 =Wednesday 13th March
Week 11Wednesday 20th MarchWeek 12 =Wednesday 27th March

Term Dates 2024 – THURSDAY

Term 1

Week 1 =Thursday 4th JanuaryWeek 2 =Thursday 11th January
Week 3 =Thursday 18th JanuaryWeek 4 =Thursday 25th January
Week 5 =Thursday 1st FebruaryWeek 6 =Thursday 8th February
No swimming 15th February
Week 7 =Thursday 22nd FebruaryWeek 8 =Thursday 29th February
Week 9 =Thursday 7th MarchWeek 10 =Thursday 14th March
Week 11Thursday 21st MarchWeek 12 =Thursday 28th March

Student Details

Should you wish your child to attend our courses we require you to complete the following student details form. Please bring it with you for your first lesson or you may complete one at that time.

Student Details Form

Registration

Please fill in the form below to register your place.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.